top of page
Search
Writer's pictureBen Coyle

Hey Stacie Episode 2!!!

Updated: Apr 27, 2020



Being a creative, I'm learning how painfully slow the process of a one man animated production can really be.

As i'm executing an animated series all by myself ( just the producing and production side ), I'm finding that its hard to maintain steady progress but that it seems to come in waves of inspiration.

As opposed to a normal Film or TV production situation, I seem to find that i'm shooting, directing, editing and even acting, all at the very same time, and all in front of my computer screen. As slow as this may take i am proud to see these episodes come to life, and always love to hear my pairs laugh as they watch and give their thoughts on it. As i write with my co writer ( Dave ), the ideas seems to flow naturally, and the process of that is extremely fun, easy and RAPPID, however....., the animation side of things is the real killer and time consumer.

So to all the fans ( if there even are any lol ) just know i'm working hard to get this out in the next few weeks....... or so. Ben



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page